‘Fuge in e-minor – Fuge in e-moll von | by Gerald Spitzner’

Piano: Gerald Spitzner

This Theme is composed in three SPEEDS:

a) rectus
b) per diminutionem (double Speed)
c) per augmentationem (half Speed)

CLICK TO LISTEN/ Klicke um Anzuhören:



About Venite Austria

“music is not only to be listened – music it is able to connect people” Venite-austria wants to realise music-social compositons for special projects and will document them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s